Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Aberdeen Kittybrewster

Aberdeen Kittybrewster is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-69, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133216
From £16.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Aberdeen Kittybrewster member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience I came to have a look at the facilities of kittybrewster- as I have never been to a gym before. I was pressing the buzzer as I did not know how to tour the place. I was greeted by one the trainers Martin or mark ?? Anyway he asked me few questions like if I had been to puregym before or if I had any experience with gyms - then he gave me a tour of the facilities went over best ways to acheieve fat loss and got me trying a few exercises. I felt a little awkward as some the information went a bit over my head but I just nodded and agreed overall was a great experience will be looking to sign up in future ☺
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It says what it is on the tin - PureGym! Love it. What can I say quality and value all in one place. Love the convenience of knowing I can go anytime of day, even at peak times you can get on the equipment you want to use by just shuffling around your routine.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good gym but far too busy Such a great place for a gym but it could do with being twice the size. Usually over 150people in it in the evenings and it’s very cramped with little spare floor space. Would be great if you could expand with another studio plus more matted areas. Love the classes though.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Average gym Busy, not clean enough, cold, lack of equipment, expensive
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I've been going to this gym since it opened. I've always found it to be a place where I'm welcomed and encouraged to push myself. Since starting with a Personal Trainer in May the encouragement not only from my own PT but all the other PT's who's classes I go to has increased as they can see how much I can do out-with the class and they have been known to 'pick on me' to push me harder (it's what I need). I always feel nervous/anxious before starting a new class but soon that dissipates when I start as they make me feel welcome and not like an idiot for turning left instead of right. I attend almost every day for a class, sometimes more than once a day. This gym is my sanctuary and the only reason I'm not curled into a corner.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken equipment, late classes Poor prep by instructor meant late start and early finish to class. Equipment was faulty. Waste of everyone's time.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gym Good gym just needs to be a little bigger to handle the demand. At peak times you can’t get near the weights.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab facility I’ve initaliy joined for a month to suss it out as the 24 hour opening will suit me more in the new year but it considering extending. From the moment I walked in Jon made me feel really welcome. You can tell Jon loves his job such enthusiasm and passion. Huge selection of cardio kit Large free weights area which can be busy at peak times but as can all gyms
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-69, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT