Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Aintree

Aintree is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-91, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133402
From £11.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Aintree member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything I need it to do I'm so happy I signed up at aintree PureGym I've quit smoking and started training never felt so better
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spin bikes Spin bikes need looking after. A lot of them don't have a working speed and time display and there are quite a few with dodgy pedals
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very professional Always five or six PT’s milling about by the managers office. Usually boisterous and messing about, throwing things at each other. They also stand there eating, stinking the area out, not very good for the paying members, as they arrive/leave. Maybe too many staff on duty ? Other than that, it’s value for money.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too bad I've come from a The Gym membership to a PureGym membership. The equipment here looks more up to date, but it's all the same sort of thing - lots of Matrix equipment and machines. I feel that the space could be more efficiently used and it would seem more logical to get in a few more duplicates of machines to accommodate for the need. I've heard the classes are good, although the Les Mills video classes that I tried to go to didn't go to plan; the video didn't play and there were no members of staff around that were willing to help. All in all - PureGym does the job, but it could do it a lot better.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym close by I have been with puregym iver a year now great value
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gym I’ve ever been to! The pts are amazing! Always asking me questions on how I’m enjoying the gym. Constantly there to talk to you whenever you want. Deliver great sessions in the studios and with the spin classes. Always updating the gym equipment, making sure it is the best that is on offer. They make the long process that I’m going on feel so enjoyable! Made me realise that everyone in the gym are like family, not just acquaintances!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst gym This is the worst gym I ever been. Even after I cancelled my membership they taken money from my account. Worst customer service.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I signed up last month and I'm really enjoying it can't wait to go more
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-91, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT