By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Bedford Heights

Bedford Heights is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-84, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133295
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Bedford Heights member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gym review More cardio classes would be a bonus, Mayb a weekly running group with a leader to run outside the gym could also be something of interest to others like people myself training for half marathons but struggle to get up and run alone. Love the classes, thanks to the team and the motivation they make it enjoyable and worth coming!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Budget is as budget does Really dissapointed with the lack of spin classes.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Always busy! Joined a couple of months ago and have tried various times peak and off peak and it is always so busy! Always having to wait for machines and car park is always full. The other day when I finally managed to get on a machine a PT came over in the middle of my set and said can you just get off so my client can do one set and I stupidly did! Not been impressed and considering leaving.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym and PT I signed up for month ago and I am still so happy with the good experience of the gym. Gym is always clean, equipped with a lot of machines . I found the best PT Jozef which I have been able achieve my goals so quickly.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb gym with no tad bit of doubt. I signed up last 5 months with pure gym and I have seen great sculpture change in my body. My request for the gym to get 5 star rating is a swimming pool.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first experience of this type of gym I have 20+ years of working within the leisure industry and managing gyms. This has a USP of functional, non pretentious and a quality feel about it. This has captured 50% of the gym uses that just want to get fit and achieve their goals without all the other baggage that goes with it! Keep up the good work Puregym you are smashing it!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gym Great Gym to workout, Staff are very helpful, I enjoying working out at this Gym. Plenty of Machines and free weights. My wife also workout this Gym and we both enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good equipment I have been a member of pure gym for 3 years, however recently moved to Bedford Heights. I am not sure whether i was just spoiled at my previous gym but i have been disappointed with some aspects of the gym. Equipment is regularly missing or not put away, staff seem uninterested and unfriendly. I have gone elsewhere for personal training sessions after finding the PTs at Bedford unapproachable and not personable.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-84, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT