By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Belfast Adelaide Street

Belfast Adelaide Street is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133253
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Belfast Adelaide Street member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great (busy) gym I've been a member since it opened, still enjoy it. Started off doing classes until I felt more comfortable working out on the gym floor. Having a PT definitely helps with gaining the confidence of using weights, racks etc. Fiona has helped me change up my routine and get the most out of my visits, she's very dedicated to helping you. The majority of the PTs are friendly. The gym has good equipment but as it's located in town, it's very busy after work. However, I always find a space somewhere to do a work out.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from issues showers need kept cleaner, mouldy smell reasons i would not use, every thing else 100%
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time fears. I have literally never been to a gym in my life and as I lived 1 minute away from the Adelaide Street one, I had contemplated on and off for a year about going. Why didn't I do this earlier? Any fears i had were quickly put to the side as I was met for my induction by Stephen. What a friendly fella who put me at my ease and very knowageable too. I also informed him of my back pain and he told me what to and what not to use. I will be using as much as I can from now on.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I initially signed up for this gym because of the convenient location, and I’m so happy I did. Started off doing some classes, but then signed up with a PT for a little extra help. I really wanted to get back into running, and Stephen had really helped me with this goal. He’s friendly and the sessions are fun, which helps me actually not mind all the lunges (mostly).
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym Signing up with Pure Gym was one of the best things I have ever done! Stephen my trainer has helped me achieve my goals so far and I love our sessions. He makes it fun and enjoyable to train and he is very motivating and encouraging!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant trainers More pump lunch time classes please. Spin classes superb
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gym about This is a great gym to go to, always very clean, open 24\7 with plenty of classes, free weights and other equipment ran by a great team who I've gotten friendly with and know who can help at any time. I've been going to this gym for a number of years and after a while I started with a PT. I've been with my PT Jordan for over a year now and has massively improved all of my exercises, including some Olympic lifts which was something I always wanted to try. I feel a lot more confident with myself and my form in all areas of my workouts.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great personal trainers I signed up to use the gym and maybe get a program to stick to, I went to Lesley for a consultation as I enjoyed her classes and I soon realised I had no clue about nutrition, training, goal setting or even how to use the equipement. I booked in for 10 sessions and still train with her now, the knowledge, the guidance, the accountability and the enjoyment are all things that keep me going and keep me training with Lesley. All the classes are brilliant and the trainers are great, I have recommended work colleagues who also love it
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT