Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Belfast Boucher Road

Belfast Boucher Road is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-80, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133451
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Belfast Boucher Road member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need Been with puregym over 2years, with 2 locations (Boucher/Adelaide) to suit the classes timetable. I prefer Boucher as parking is never an issue. I love that it's 24 hour and you can come and go as you please. Staff are friendly and approachable.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Win a month free I really love attending Pure Gym it is better than any nite club. Meeting people who have the same interest in looking and feeling good about themselves. Never mind the increase in energy. Its fantastic.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gym Spacious, clean and well laid out gym with a good range of exercise classes
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant solo work out and group class I signed up just over a month ago and have been able to attend a few classes and the gym. I work around the corner from the Boucher Road Gym and hope to get a lot more use out of it going forward. I have been able to attend a kettle bell class which was a brill way to ease in and get a brilliant work out. I loved the quick turn over and "in do your work out and go home" feeling, as I am a bit short with time at the min. I have also used the gym during a solo work out and again I really enjoy the approach that i can "turn up, work out and go" without much communication with any one unless i feel like mingling. I especially enjoy the benefit of being able to add another gym to my membership I have selected Lisburn as my second choice as my other half is a member of a gym in Lisburn. I am hoping to be able to use Pure Gym Lisburn on the next few weekends my other half heads that way to his gym- I will get use out of pure gym and we can meet up after. In recent times he has gone to the gym and spends much of the afternoon apart.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym A great gym with a very welcoming feel!! I was nervous about joining a gym but pure gym works great, with its split level and equipment spread over a huge space, gives me the confidence to work out! Love the classes!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gym I've been going to this gym for 2 years now and am very pleased with the amount and quality of equipment as well as the lay out and cleanliness.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GYM Buddy I have been a member in Boucher since the start. £10 now £19! Good access and not too busy but gym now starting to be dated. Needs a general overhaul as heavy usage and like most businesses needs an update to keep it fresh. £14.99 offer to join but I am a member from the start and pay £18.99??
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spacious gym Clean and cool environment, friendly and pozitive staff.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-80, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT