By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Blackburn The Mall

Blackburn The Mall is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133249
From £10.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Blackburn The Mall member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Studio music is too loud Just joined about 2 weeks ago- it's a good gym, however when classes are going on in the studio, the PT and music both are way too loud that i can't hear my own music, other than that, great stuff.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not to bad for what you pay Location is great, toilets and shower areas very dirty, lockers broken and machines can remain broken for weeks. People leaving empty drink bottles around the areas. Just a little bit of consideration from users, heavy weights and various parts left were they are dropped, saw people tripping over equipment
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok gym It's cheap and cheerful. Not the best gym in Blackburn but it's okay for quick workouts.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from mixed feelings Been going to the gym since it opened and during the whole time I've been there haven't had a single conversation with a staff member! They usually walk straight passed without making eye contact! Free weight usually scattered all over the place!! Showers are usually dirty and please can you ban members from shaving in the sinks it looks like someone has been shaving a hedgehog most days!!! The studio is not a boxing or wrestling ring I've been bumped into on a few occasions with members rolling around on the floor or boxing!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality gym Pure gym as great equipment and is really good to go to when i can go. Would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gym I signed up 6 months ago and the gym has been perfect for all my needs. The staff are excellent too!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality gym I signed up to pure gym a month ago and I'm so happy I did!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need improvement Weights scattered around- apparently "suspension/ ban rules" are not effectively executed. Equipment needs to be cleaned more often. I used to seen staff doing it, recently they just wondering around acting busy. Shower cabins need to be checked more often as on two occasions I found used shaving razor there. For personal trainers- when you are on site and see people training in bad form, you are there to correct them! Access to paper towel for members would help with clean equipmentafter use. and
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT