By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Bradford Idle

Bradford Idle is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-92, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £11.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Bradford Idle member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gym, big Been my gym for over 2 years now. Obviously busy at peak times, but if you go weekends and after 8/9pm during the week its nice and quiet and lots of space unlike other puregyms. My favourite out the lot
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Been a member about a month, mainly to go to the classes. I find that for someone working full time, the class times are a bit awkward. My personal preference is to go after work but trying to make a class at 5:30 is a challenge due to traffic and waiting until 6:45pm for the next one is inconvenient for me personally. Would be great to have a few more classes at 5:45 during the week.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not that great I've been with the gym for three and half years but recently not happy because it is to warm they have hearings on which isn't great for when your exercising
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great magnificent gym I have ever been to It's magnificent gym.wonderfull helpful staff. Helpful staff,clean and nice environment
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well run gym. Only problem I can think of is that the ladies changing rooms are not always clean as they should be,maybe because there are more male staff who are not able to get in as there are ladies changing. There used to be a regular lady cleaner but not seen her for sometime.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I’ve been with pure gym for almost a year now and have no complaints about anything. The value for money especially off peak is great considering that the off peak hours are the hours I’d normally go to the gym anyway. Would defi ately recommend to a friend!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular People I have been training at Idle for years and the trainers are friendly and genuinely want to help. Equipment is always clean and the rest of the gym.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gym Best gym I have ever being to plenty of equipment so you don't have to wait I have being goin 6 weeks now and already lost 4 pounds and the staff are really friendly as well
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-92, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT