By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Camberley

Camberley is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133488
From £13.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Camberley member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gym for an amazing price Really big, airy gym with lots of equipment, well located right in the town centre. The trainers are all great but special mention to Ian who is always enthusiastic and pushes everyone to work hard in classes. By far the best gym I have ever been a member of.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gym !! Been going to Puregym Camberley for over 1 year now. Genuine life changing experience / decision. Great facilities. Always clean and tidy. Great team of Personal Trainers. Really friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin Exactly as you need it to be. Nothing over the top and friendly staff. Plenty of room for all needs. Free car parking also with easy to use validation machine at the exit.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I signed up last month and it’s changed my life for the better! I excited to see what the near year holds for myself
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality gym m Good quality for money very clean large area could do with more free space for excercise such as sit ups and crunches and a bigger free weights area but overal very impressed.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good All good - no complaints. One thing I would like to recommend is that the gym buys in a couple of boxing bags. Ie, a heavy bag and a speed ball. Amazing fitness and would complete the gym
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gym, great classes, great Instructors I have been a member since the in Camberley opened and it has always been an excellent place to train. Whilst there have been a few changes of Assistant GM of late, the GM Lewis has ensured there has not been any disruption to the classes, the new AGM Frankie is Fab:-) my only area for improvement is that some of the equipment is now tired and need replacing-boxes and some free weights/kettle bells.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for the price Pure gym Camberly is good for the price and spacious inside has all the facilities like changing rooms, showers, classes ect. The equipment is average with the free weights being limited to 36kg and plates being to few to go around when it gets busier. The range of cardio equipment is more abundant than anything else. The matrix resistance machines seem to have some play with the range of movement almost as if the cables stretch while you use them and some could use some moer lubricant as they get stiff at points. the cable machine attachments are very limited and few in number. Some things are needed to improve the gym.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT