Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Cambridge Leisure Park

Cambridge Leisure Park is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-99, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133267
From £22.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Cambridge Leisure Park member reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from staff are under trained FacIilities are great obviously pure gym is national. But cambridge staff especially the males there have very poor knowledge of actually training correctly . The females are actually better than the males. More training to be honest on the male side. In every aspect
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful, inclusive and kind staff! I have some injuries I am working on strengthening and correcting and a medical condition and the General Fitness Induction and a kind PT on staff (there have been several extremely helpful ones!) showed me some appropriate exercises. Nothing such as a silly question! Very patient, kind and inclusive. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to be great, now declining I signed up 1 year ago, and it was a great value for money solution. Wide range of equipment, clean changing rooms, and flexible subscription. I guessed it became very popular from then on, since now in the peak hours it's insanely overcrowded and it's sometimes frustrating to find an available machine. On top of that, the toilets in the (male) changing rooms look to be dirty less taken care of. Also, some cardio equipments have been "taking a break" since a long time now. I was enthusiastic at the beginning, much less now.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite good gym This is the smallest PureGym club I been to. Have been exercising in PureGym clubs in Liverpool, Bristol, Birmingham, Derby and Oxford before. Although it is small it has all that is required for a solid workout. During peak hours it tends to be hard to have fast and efficient workout with small breaks as the machines and weights are super busy. As in every gym some guys just dont know that doing 15 series of 15 reps is complete nonsense.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym The past half a year has been a pleasure going to pure gym. The thing I love most is that it's 24/7 my daily schedule is pretty busy so only usually have time when all the other gym are already closed.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gym Great gym, big free weights area, lots of gains. Could do with another bench because there’s sometimes queues at peak times.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I joined nearly a year ago and love it but I don't like going when it's busy because there can be queues for machines
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good gym Pure gym has everything you need, the staff are all really friendly and helpful, and it is very affordable!
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-99, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT