By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Cardiff Central

Cardiff Central is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-22, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133192
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Cardiff Central member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yoga Classess are always excellent I've been attending these for some time now & they keep on getting better & better. level is just right & I keep on learning all the time. Keep it going Cherith!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose I've been a member for six plus years. However I did the Newport one better.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Great location and opening hours. Weights are never put away and staff dont seem to keep the place tidy.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent but needs some improvement Perfect location for me, price is great. Large range of equipment available however there are a few nags for me. The floor in the free weights area is horrible and caves in in some areas especially if you're carrying weights. There are 5 squat racks which are horribly designed and just two flat chest press benches and no inclined bench. As a result the squat racks are used mostly as chest press but they are not designed for this type of use
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No. 1 gym! I’ve been going to puregym for just under 3 years now whilst in uni and love how easy the access and availability of this gym is. The classes, PTs, and space available all helped me reach my fitness goals!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Fancy Gym I’ve been going nearly a year now and I love the clean and open environment. Lots of great machines and space for fitness. Also a large variety of classes at good times with great personal trainers. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has everything I could want! This was my first gym experience and I feel like I have learnt a lot. Especially from the classes, and I’ve surprised myself by really enjoying it!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gym ever I have contract for 8 months at pure gym and I’m so happy with the gym
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-22, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT