By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Cardiff Gate

Cardiff Gate is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133239
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Cardiff Gate member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Gym What a gym should be, plenty of space, excellent facilities and very clean and kept imaculate. 24 / 7 is perfect specially for those who cant make the gym daytime. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely busy I've been a member at this gym since its opened but recently its gotten ridiculously busy to the point its a fire hazard. Came here the other night and it was like a Zoo and literally couldnt move. Checked the app and there was over 250 people in. Giving away free trials upping the numbers affecting everyone else.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality gym Great quality at the gym, loads of equipment to use and the staff are very nice and helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gym with so many machines I joined puregym from a lower cost gym that wasn't anywhere near as good as this. So many machines that even during peak times there are plenty available. PT's are friendly and informative without being pushy. So glad I made the move
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to get to and use Classes are great, equipment well maintained, changing facilities clean. Staff approachable, knowledgeable and helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Staff Been a member at Cardiff Gate since it opened. All the PTs are amazing and friendly and put their all into their classes and clients. These are by far the blest classes I've ever been to. I wouldn't consider switching gyms for the world. The effort put in is always 200%.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic support In February I was selected for a team competing in a cycle race from coast to coast America. The support from EVERYONE at the gym including management PTs and members was incredible. Thanks to them all, event completed, thousands raised for charity and a reasonably fit sixty plus bloke emerged!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!!! Been going here since thet opened and it just gets better.
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT