By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Colne

Colne is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133213
From £15.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Colne member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spacious up to date gym I am a New member & love the gym & classes thankyou pure gym
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym So happy I signed up for the gym membership which I’ve been using for just over a month now, great quality gym that I will continue using.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setup & instructors Excellent equipment to enjoy and plenty of classes to review for your needs. Keep up the great work:-)
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gym I’ve been with Pure Gym about 12 months now, it has excellent clean facilities and helpful knowledgable staff.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great I have been with this gym since it opened and very happy.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely clean gym Pure Gym at Colne is spacious, clean and not too busy, I never have to wait for a machine to be free. I've been going just over a year and can see the benefits. Just wish the price hadn't gone up so much since the special offer finished but still a good price compared to other gyms.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym Really enjoy going to gym big cardio area and great free wights area
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good gym all round I've now been at this gym about a year now and I've loved every day I've came here. I love the fact that's it's open 24/7 this makes it very easy to go at any time I feel. I wish it was a bit bigger because it can get a bit cramped at peak times but other than that it's a perfect gym
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT