By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Coventry Bishop Street

Coventry Bishop Street is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-74, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £15.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Coventry Bishop Street member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gym In my opinion, PureGym is the best gym in the city as it is open 24/7;has good equipment and lots of machines, a good price and it also has all the facilities a gym needs. I truly recommend this gym to everybody.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality gym I don't regret registering to the gym plus I got the autumn deal which is fantastic
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous gym especially for beginners I was so nervous about joining a gym but the staff are so welcoming at puregym and make sure to help you tailor a workout to your needs. The place is really clean and tidy compared to other gyms I’ve seen especially the changing rooms (I’m such a hygiene freak!). The other members all seem really friendly too, being patient whilst waiting to use the equipment you’re using without making you feel like you need to rush! The only inconvenience for me is the price of parking in the nearest car park but this is down to the council, not the gym! there is another puregym near to me that allows free parking for over an hour so I will be using this one sometimes too
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gym by far! Its been a year or so since I signed up to pure gym and have never once regret my decision. I used to go to a small, all females gym and was always nervous about training infront of males and felt intimidated by the idea. However since jumping out of my comfort zone, I felt great. Pure gyms are huge and they provide a number of different machines and equipment which has allowed me to progress so much more, to a point where I feel amazing with my body now. Just need to continue to strive so I can reach a point where I'm 100% happy with!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym great atmosphere After years of saying I was going to join the gym , I finally signed up to pure gym as my partner and son were already members, I love it , nothing beats the feeling of coming out the gym , there's always equipment free and as it's open 24/7 so there's no excuse that I haven't got time, it's become part of my routine now , and I love going at weekends as a family, hopefully see the results soon
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gym I signed up to pure gym with a good friend about a month ago, I was really scared when I started, but I was very surprised about how friendly the staff was, how polite the actual customers were as well. I haven't had a single problem with anyone in the work area and I've been enjoying myself and getting the support I need. I'm really happy I chose this gym.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent freiendly staff lots to choose from Excellent friendly staff and lots to choose from thankyou
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gym it's been almost 18 months with pure gym and im very happy with the services
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-74, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT