Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Derry Londonderry

Derry Londonderry is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133255
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Derry Londonderry member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress Busting Gym! I signed up to Pure Gym after forty one years in research. (I cannot reveal the specific type). I have gained muscle mass and two friends, one of them a doctor. The other refuses to tell me her occupation.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gym, but overcrowded!! I signed up by to pure gym when it first opened. Since then, the gym has gone down hill. The classes are over crowded and there is never no weights equipment avaiavlble during peak time. Personally, I will be ending my membership, due to the lack or equipment and the overcrowded classes. The classes and staff are great, but I feel there is to many people attending the classes who hasn't booked in advance. The staff are not checking who has booked the class, and it's down to a who first. However, some staff do has a sheet and tick off who has booked, but not all adhere to this.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym I signed up to pure gym over 2 months ago and im so happy i did. The fact that the gym is 24/7 is amazing so its great for people who work, have kids, have other priorities or have health issues. I love that if i want to go to the gym at 5am or 11pm I can. The gym has a variety of workout equipment and multiples at that! I really like the pin feature to the gym as its not like a card you forget or lose! Over great experience using this gym and getting fit here.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Gym Have been attending since the opening of it's doors..longest membership iv kept at any gym! I cannot recommend highly enough with its knowledgeable approachable friendly staff, fantastic variety and frequency of classes together with top class PT services. All in all a well run fun and sociable place to workout and meet new people! Thank you Pure Gym you have changed my life for the better!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gym, poorly ran I've been going to pure gym from 2015. I choose here because DW is too far away from the uni, and it's cheaper plus there's one at home. This particular gym is so untidy and there's a complete lack of freeweights such as dumbbells and plates. There's far too many treadmills and other cardio equipment. Compared to my home gym, it's so poor at this gym and it's becoming more apparent now too
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality equipment , needs changed my regular Machines and free weights are all great with a large variety but the changing rooms particularly need checking not regularly as everything I've been in the last month, around 20 times the changing rooms have either smelt of urine or the floor has been dirty, my solution is wear flip flops and breathe through my mouth, apart from that the gym is brilliant
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym I have never been into gyms at all and n fact have joined quite a few in the past but since I joined pure gym im finding it different and really enjoy it. The classes are first class, with really sound instructors who push you. I would recommend this gym to everyone. Once you try it you’ll love it too!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym, loads of equipment I joined Pure gym a few years ago and can honestly say it has gone from strength to strength. My preferred time to train is in the mornings. One PT stands out from the rest and its Vinny. He always makes time to say hello and has created a quality atmosphere in the gym.
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT