Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Derry Londonderry

Derry Londonderry is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133255
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Derry Londonderry member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym I join pure a few times a great gym with great trainers
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than happy Spacious, clean and well equipped gym. Staff are friendly and motivated. Keep it up. Easily the best gym in town
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, clean and motivating gym I've been here for almost two months now and I still look forward to coming a few times a week more than I have other gyms. It's bright and modern and at any time of the day or night there's people working out which makes it easier to feel in the mood to work hard. There's nothing else like it in the city.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Initially good. Some of the equipment does not get repaired (spin bikes). A former PT took a good bit of money off me, didn't give me the training, kept cancelling, and just kept the money. Also the changing rooms and toilets are disgraceful.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gym, One Thing Missing Excellent facilities throughout the gym however i think it would benefit from having one or a number of punch bags and/or boxing equipment set up, i have spoken to a number of people in and around the gym and they also feel the same and would like to see them added.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Signed up to multigym, uses good both Derry and gyms in London. By far derry has been the best I’ve been too
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress Busting Gym! I signed up to Pure Gym after forty one years in research. (I cannot reveal the specific type). I have gained muscle mass and two friends, one of them a doctor. The other refuses to tell me her occupation.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym I have never been into gyms at all and n fact have joined quite a few in the past but since I joined pure gym im finding it different and really enjoy it. The classes are first class, with really sound instructors who push you. I would recommend this gym to everyone. Once you try it you’ll love it too!
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT