By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Dundee

Dundee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-29, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133259
From £9.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Dundee member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gym. I've been away from the gym for 14 months now. I popped in 11 months ago. I've noticed new staff, on the website. There's been two new gyms opened at Lochee Stack and Dundee Wellgate. For personal (Bereavement) reasons I've had to rest from the gym. Some family and friend issues and I hope to start back at the gym maybe this week. From Mark
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Been training for many years. Tried and trained in all sorts of places. Got to say the place is a gem. No complaints at all.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym A lot of equipment and a good range of classes to chose from - only downside is the parking now. Not able to have use of the car park is a nightmare
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from God equipment I have been a member for 18 months now. Great variety of equipment available. However the gym itself is filthy. The classroom floor is disgusting and a lot of the equipment is covered in sweat and grime. Very few of the trainers speak to you and I have witnessed derogative conversations by a few of the staff members about woman. It’s a shame because the gym itself has great equipment it just needs a good clean and the staff need to be taught some basic communication skills in dealing with customer or clients
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gym i signed up 3 months ago and throughout these 3 months i couldnt think about anything bad about it because everything is just on such a high level. Staff very friendly always helping people, theres always someone cleaning the place, the kit is very advanced (which is good), and it only costs me £20 a month. Very happy i signed up.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good facilities and machines. Large range of machines and always someone around to show you how to use them! The only improvements they could make is louder music in the open areas and during classes louder microphones as often I can't understand the instructions.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money gym Well worth the monthly fee Good equipment friendly staff
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dundee gym Great gym with excellent facilities and great access with value for money. Only loses marks for limited class times, overcrowding at peak hours and, probably the most significant thing, lack of parking.
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-29, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT