Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

East Kilbride

East Kilbride is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-23, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133429
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

East Kilbride member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gym Overall fantastic gym.only one recommendation, could do with a light on the outer door for when keying in. I’m usually in gym just after 4 in the morning so it’s very dark and hard to see key pad.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great team Joined 8weeks ago and have to say classes are amazing and what a great team of staff really encouraging
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym Great gym with plenty space and equipment, i hardly ever need to wait for machines. Lovely and tidy and clean, i have recently been to another pure gym which is an absolute mess so the east Kilbride one is great. Only problem would be i see people doing moves that are wrong and unsafe sometimes i am not sure of a move myself also, and i don't think the staff, lovely as they are, would rush over to assist or even give you a wee healthy tip. I think this is their profession and they should have more passion to ensure peoples safety.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym I love pure gym the equipment is great and the staff are so helpful
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Equipment & Accessibility A lot of people join Pure as its cheaper than most gyms in todays world, but for me it was the range of equipment and accessibility of the 24/7 opening times to fit in with every eventuality. I spend most of my time in the free weight section, which has a wide variety of weights and go to weights that facilitate pushing your muscle development further than any gym i'v ever been a member of before. The classes are frequent and well attended, personally i only attend Spin due to prior injury, but it is well taught and the instructors push, while making sure they meet everyones capability. I do not see myself ever changing gyms away from the Pure group, Happy customer
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good gym! Very good facility but some lockers do not close properly and the shower area is often a little flooded
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym I joined Pure Gym a year ago having done no exercise before. There is a great atmosphere and the facilities are brilliant. I'm still going!!!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money I signed up for pure gym over a year ago, staff members are very friendly and class times very suitable for me
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-23, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT