By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Edinburgh Waterfront

Edinburgh Waterfront is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Edinburgh Waterfront member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Holiday Find Member of a Pure Gym in our home city and delighted to discover our standard multi access membership got us into here too, what a bonus! Started our days with a bike ride, a class or a workout.... everybody helpful and friendly and such a clean, tidy well ordered gym (layout took a bit of getting used to) cya next year guys
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym, smile faces Signed up for 4 years ago, great gym, great classes, great PTs..
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym Classes and staffs are welcoming and great! Good energy from everyone.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gym in Edinburgh! I’ve been a member of pure gym since January 2017 and enjoy the classes thoroughly ! The staff are super friendly and always encourage to your maximum potential. Great location and amazing value for money
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and welcoming Been a member of Waterfront for a few years. Love the classes and staff there. Denise is my favorite, so much energy and she keeps my motivation high!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Place! Very friendly staff that offer many different exercises and are always on hand to help. Layout very good considering it's spread over three floors. Would recommend to anyone,
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Annoying layout, good price. The layout of this place puts me off my workout. Different gear is spread out throughout the three floors which makes my workouts a little bit scattered and unproductive. Never had this problem at Edinburgh Quartermile is on the same floor or The Gym on Princes Street. It is a good value for money, however.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trully amazed with quality and price I attend this gym regularly- 3 to 6 times a week. What I must say is that it gives you an opportunity to feel better everyday and improves quality of your life. Exercises not only to built muscles but also threadmill and many many others will help you to achieve your goals ! The staff in the gym is very polite and very helpful and they are always here to help. I am impressed also with the price and I trully recommend it for anyone ! Trully amazed with quality for such a small price ! 10/10 !
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT