By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Epsom

Epsom is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-59, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £16.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Epsom member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gym free parking after 6 too... joined around 3 months ago equipment is good, changing rooms clean and an all round good feel every time I attend.. only slight down side is how busy it gets some evening and would be good to have some sort of wipes available to clean down equipment after use and before if people forget... All round I would recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym and amazing staff Amazing gym and amazing PT’S... I would recommend to everyone who wants to go to a gym.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A well run, reasonably priced gym. Overall this is a very good gym, it's a small town gym but a good job has been done to get as much into a small space as possible without overcrowding. The staff are excellent, the management and trainers are all very approachable and always try to help if they can. On the downside i do find when equipment gets damaged it can take a while to get fixed, I've seen certain machines out of action for well over a week which in a small gym with a limited number of resistance machines is an issue. The male changing rooms can get a bit messy and the sinks could be wiped down more often but it's only really a problem in peak times. Finally I would urge the management to try and do something about members not putting weights away, it's a problem in all gyms but is particularly bad here. It's a real danger to other gym users and very annoying. Overall this is an excellent gym with the biggest plus point being a great team of management and trainers, it's well equipped, fairly clean and a great price.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great classes, good price Lots of great classes and at a good price. Gym is clean and tidy generally. Can get busy, but never been a real problem to me. Most of the gym staff are super friendly
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from has all the equipment I need for a great workout has all the equipment I need for a great workout and very rarely have to wait for a machine, such as the leg push. Great studio for all manner of exercises including mat for yoga stretches
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent value gym excellent quality gym with lots of classes to choose from
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Busy gym I do like the gym. It has everything I need. Only things that I can see could be improved is the cleaning down of the equipment more by staff and some cleaning wipes for guests. Also the mats should be would more.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good gym Cheap and easily accessible. Pretty good equipment. Sometimes there isn't enough staff/trainers there but when they are they're helpful and good at what they do. Sometimes it's too busy. But overall a good gym
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-59, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT