By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Glasgow Bath Street

Glasgow Bath Street is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Glasgow Bath Street member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym Been to this since it opened on the first day, brilliant staff, friendly and always willing to help and give advice.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Gym at budget price I honestly have no understanding as to how any gym user could fault Puregym Bath Street especially when considering the monthly cost. Excellent facility!!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dirty gym areas, toilets & shower cabinets Horrible experience, skin flakes on exercise mats the were already in horrible condition.  Toilets & shower so dirty.  I will never return. Nor will I recommend to anyone - ever. 
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best gym for students perfect price for students, and absolutely worth it. Never had a problem with the gym and such a wide variety of classes led by really lovely staff. Made felt welcome at all times, so convenient that it is open 24/7. my membership is the best money I've spent all year.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good gym with excelled equipment! I signed up a few months ago and I am very happy with the quality of the gym, and at a great price too
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gym prefer motherwell Enjoying the Motherwell gym, me and my boyfriend started training
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym, great equipment, great vibe The Pure Gym in Glasgow (Bath Street) is huge! Great range of equipment and a great buzz about the place. Really happy I chose to sign up here when I moved to Glasgow.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonably good gym Very large free weights area but staff don't enforce any gym etiquette so at times you'll find people sitting on benching talking on their phones or the place looks like a bomb has gone off with the amount of dumbbells and weights lying around.The water in the men's showers isn't always the hottest either.
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT