By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

London Greenwich Movement

London Greenwich Movement is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-49, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133285
From £19.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

London Greenwich Movement member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym On the whole I think the gym is very good. The only thing I would mark them down for is the cleanliness of the showers. Sometimes they really are not pleasant.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this gym! For a long time I was using the larger gym on the high street but I like this one much better (the one on the high street is OK as well, but it's more crowded and more of a "muscle guys" gym, and I'm a middle aged woman). It's clean, equipment is well cared after and it has great Pilates and Yoga classes.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dirty gym with lazy staff i have been to a few pure gym locations and this is the worst so far, the place is a mess bikes are dirty, and rails are dirty. bags are left on the floor, one evening i saw 5 bags lying around. staff just sit around and just stare at the their phones.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym I've only started going gym and decided to go to a quitter one. This is a fantastic gym, it has everything i need, the staff are a bit short here i find, when i do need help it does take me a while to find a member of staff.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the Price I have been using this gym for about a year now, about 3 times a week on average. There are a couple of machines that I miss from another PureGym I used to use but nothing major (e.g. they don't have a 45 degree inclined plate leg press but there is regular leg press). I use the gym in the mornings and weekends and it is never too busy and you hardly ever have to wait to use a machine. My only significant quibble is that there is not enough floor space on the ground floor, which is the only area you can use weights. Therefore it can be hard to find space between the benches and racks to do free weights and kettle bell work for example. There is plenty of floor space upstairs, by free weights are not allowed there unfortunately. The staff are also great and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym good value Very pleased with the facilities and machines,good value
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gym for me Signed up last year at a very reasonable monthly rate. The equipment is very good quality, well-maintained and always clean. The staff are always pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gym, good tools make a great work out I signed up a month ago and since using pure gym, the relax environment and equipment has help so much
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-49, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT