By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Grimsby

Grimsby is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133406
From £10.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Grimsby member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym I joined the gym about 3 years ago, on the advice of my doctor, prior to having my knees operated on. The staff are good and the equipment is good quality and easy to use. Parking may be a problem for some but I use the gym 3 times a week for an hour at a time, so I can use the local free parking in Town, and if necessary local buses stop close by. My only criticism is that people sit on machines texting and using mobile phones. Cleanliness is usually good but occasionally drinks bottles are left on machines. Good gym and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from there is a reason its cheap Appalling place, half time waiting for equipment, waste of money
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cleaning Came yesterday to the gym, went to same tredmill, and it had not been cleaned!! '' As still a buxon water label in the cup holder, discusting, pay for membership and cleaning Sort it out I'm bringing spray hand sanitizer with me tomorrow!!!! Also after been on equipment users! Clean your sweat off its pure disgusting as not thinking of other users.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really enjoy coming here every week! Glad I joined
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gym Body buildup equipment are very few and you need to wait in a queue to use them
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym with all the right fitness machines and Having transferred from Leeds, I am pleased to say the PureGym high standards found in a new gym were transferred to a slightly older facility Looking forward to try and regain some fitness and weight loss following many years of surgery
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym and dan best spin class Been a member for years. Dan is THE best spin instructor. Just a shame some of the bikes aren't up to scratch. Don't take his early morning classes off!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming I had never been to a gym before in my life and I am 42 years old the staff were very helpful and are always there with advice I would highly recommend this gym
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT