By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Hednesford Cannock

Hednesford Cannock is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Hednesford Cannock member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym it's got it's mojo back New manager kyle has put life back in the gym ... just done pure lifestyle ith the amazing mo jellibi. Well worth it. Lost 10llbs and got a new buzz a new healthy me a hubby. Who has lost 16lb .. a great experience and have learnt so much .. Great mentors at pure gym. Its better than any diet
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressive Very impressed with the gym itself, great staff from the Manager through to the PT team, happy I joined!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Went for first time today took me a while to look around and figure out hiw equipment worked. Suprised there is not a proper induction you have to book a class session I have booked for a couple days and hope will be shown then how to use some equipment. Very suprised only 4 showers in ladies changing room.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gym but needs more thorough cleaning In comparison to the 2 other PureGym's that I attend, Hednesford is unclean and does not have a happy and welcoming feel. The treadmill and cross trainer equipment requires you to look at other members as you work out. The layout of the gym is not very nice and as a result, members are ignorant rather than happy and encouraging of fellow members. There is always sweat left on the machines and the cross trainers and treadmills in particular. The changing rooms are clean though and most of the PTs are friendly when you talk to them, although some are less welcoming than others.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Trainer I have worked with a PT at Pure Gym Hednesford for over a year. My fitness levels, weight and confidence have all improved. I look forward to continuing this during 2018.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very handy Gym very well located gym in hednesford, friendly and knowledgeable staff and great facilitys.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient gym good kit Been a member for about 4 months, it has a good level of kit available and the facilities are usually very clean and tidy
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym Could do with some heaver dumbells as only go up to 36
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT