By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Ipswich Buttermarket

Ipswich Buttermarket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133281
From £15.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Ipswich Buttermarket member reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Personal Trainer I’ve never felt so belittled by anyone in my life. It was my first time in the gym and I was looking at the board of personl trainers as I was interested in getting one due to a fitness test at the end of the month.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gym Love this gym, great value for money, love that it's 24 hour access because I work stupid hours and have always struggled finding a gym I can actually go to. Only thing I would say is that the women's changing facilities are too small for the amount of people who go and not enough showers. Other than that I love it, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gym with the best equipment I signed up 3 weeks ago and I love everything about this gym....I am so happy that I signed up The spinning classes are spectacular
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gym I have had a 6 month membership and am very happy with the services, there is all the equiptment I want, the changing rooms are always clean and the opening hours couldn't be better. Staff are friendly ad always willing to help/answer any queeries.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym The location and opening times are great. Never need to que for the equipment as there are loads to choose from.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well organised and great staff The whole setup is excellent from the facilities to the staff and the classes that are available at convenient times after office hours
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym I joined a few months ago, the gym is good, the staff are always helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressive gym I started pure gym 3 months ago and I couldn’t be happier with the service and the progress I have made. Such a great availability of equipment and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT