By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Leeds City Centre North

Leeds City Centre North is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-57, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Leeds City Centre North member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good city centre gym Good equipment ,good atmosphere and friendly instructors. Sadly though the amount of classes seems to be diminishing
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great City Centre Gym Been here 4 years now. Some great instructors,the place is clean and tidy too. I usually do about 5 classes a week.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality gym I come from a place where gym memberships are £50+ with inadequate facilities. Can’t believe I’m only paying £20 for such amazing facilities.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overcrowded and obscenely loud music The gym class music is happy hardcore remixes played at a piercing volume that no matter where you stand, even with headphones in and your own music on full volume you can barley hear it. Absolutely no logic whatsoever for this when half the volume would mean the class could still easily hear this.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym but a few issues. Good quality gym happy with most things but when classes are on (especially spin) the inductor on their mic, is so loud that there is no option but listen to it, you can't hear your own music or podcast even on loud. Please can the instructor's mic be a bit quieter?
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality gym I am really happy i signed up! the classes are really motivating and have a really good work out!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym I signed up to pure gym 3 months ago and its the best decision I have made
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym - very spacious Great gym very spacious and all the equipment I need - could do with some more mirrors down stairs though
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-57, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT