By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Leeds Hunslet

Leeds Hunslet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133246
From £15.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Leeds Hunslet member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym I signed up on the 23rd of January 2018. Staff are friendly and willing to help. Equipment is kept clean and even has instructions labeled on them. How busy it is varys on a few things (i.e. rush hour and classes). The rules are very reasonable and they don't discriminate against anyone. Overall it's a great gym and has a lot to offer on pretty much any type of exercise you need.p
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good gym I signed up 1 month ago, I am really happy with this gym which is opened every day, 24h. Clean & good equipment.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly no-nonsense gym Just returned to fitness and finding the flexibility of the gym being open all the time and classes is helping me up my fitness routine. Friendly staff also make exercise more effective.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gym To many members for the size of the gym. Always queuing to get on machines between 5-7.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I have been only to puregym for over a month so glad i joined.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money Gym Classes are good and varied. Nice spacious gym area and plenty of equipment.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality gyms I signed up To pure gym a months a ago and I'm very happy.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stocked gym im so glad i joined.convenient, clean ,friendly and wwll equipped.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT