Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Lincoln

Lincoln is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-44, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
[email protected]
+44 8450307423
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Lincoln member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym Love this gym. It's clean and well equipped. The staff are helpful. Overall a great place to go
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facilities I have been going to Pure Gym in Lincoln since January now and feel it's really good value for the services you get. There are lots of machines and even at the busiest times you can always guarantee there will be room for you. Also classes are easy to book especially via the app and are always good fun but a good workout aswell.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good gym A nice spacious gym. Nice and cool in there with the aircon . It's open 24hrs so that's great and membership includes parking in the given area for upto 2hrs which is great. Not had much to do with the gym staff but they look nice and happy and see them training some people now and again. I just go in and do my own thing.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for reasonable price The equipment is decent for the quality price. It's great that you can go at any time of the day so it fits around your personally life. I would personally recommend the free classes because the instructors are so nice and help you if you're unsure with anything.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Gym All the essentials are there, the staff are friendly and its open 24hrs. The one problem I do have is that it gets rather crowded in the free weights section, if that can somehow be rectified, it would make a huge diffrence. Good Gym anyway.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym- wish it was bigger I love Puregym simply because it is great value for money! They have great classes/programmes and a good gym space.The only downside is that the PureGym in Lincoln doesn't have a crossfit area (fitted with TRX and box jumps)
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean gym Nice clean gym .... no good for training legs .... needs plate loads leg press, hack squat and plate loads calve machine
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym It's a very cool gym i LIKE here. I recomand to my friends!
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-44, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT