By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Lisburn Laganbank

Lisburn Laganbank is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133563
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Lisburn Laganbank member reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as Belfast Switched to Lisburn Pure Gym a month ago, and now thinking of going back to Belfast and making the longer commute.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gym but far too busy Have went several times to this gym during the day and the equipment is great quality. However, the gym is constantly busy and often even at non-peak times it is a struggle to get a bench or a rack. I’d say an extension is necessary or at least a few more squat racks, Smith machines and benches if it’s going to be so busy.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Personal Trainer in Lisburn Been to lots of personal trainers over the years but by far Andrew is head and shoulders above the rest. He got me into shape again for my holiday to Spain and not only did I love training he made the whole process easy and enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pure lifestyle course Karina took the lifestyle course she was great explaining every think it was so knowledgeable and I learned so much and lost weight and inches the price was so reasonable. Karina made me feel I could ask her anything didn't make me feel stupid I would advise any to do this course. thank you Karina.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consumer Handing over money for a gym membership is the easy bit. Actually going is harder; actually entering the building at 'doing' weights etc is the hardest! The mental wall is the hardest because of the 'self-aware' feeling but I have adopted a 'attitude' (sic) that zones out self awareness to a degree and all of the members do not appear to judge. PTs are very helpful and the classes are great. Due to popularity you have to plan ahead but that is YingYang for you! Again, you have to adopt the, 'if it's to be its up to me' attitude. Only hard work produces results and expect the outcome that you put in to get it.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 34 cm lost in 3months! Thanks James I joined pure gym last summer wanting to tone up. I’m a 52 year old female and after 3 months with PT have lost 34 cm off my hips and 9cmfrom my waist. I can’t believe it. Give it a go and there’s lots of classes to chose from
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym, good PTs! Good range of equipment, parking could be better it gets very busy in the evening. The PTs are so helpful. Karina has been great in helping me meet my targets and learn the equipment and has always been very very helpful! Would recommend the gym and Karina!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gym/ Fantastic trainer Followed one of the PT's Andrew up from Boucher Rd Pure Gym a few months ago when he moved Gyms and I am so glad I did. I live in Belfast but travel up to Lisburn after work to train there and with Andrew. The Gym is so clean and the atmosphere is great as well. Love it!!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT