By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

London Greenwich

London Greenwich is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-26, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £16.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

London Greenwich member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym! I have been a member of pure gym at Greenwich for 18 months now. I love the fact you can use both gyms in the area. The classes are great, good variety of equipment and personal trainers friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An all round great gym experience I signed up to PureGym a few months ago and it's now become a huge part of my week! There's a wide range of equipment - so I never get bored as there's always something new to learn. The classes are a fantastic motivator. I appreciate that different trainers have different styles but all are very effective and knowledgeable. The gym is also very clean.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from greenwich pure gym been a member for quite some time, but i find that the gym isn't or hasn't been updated since it has been opened, the machined have been moved around but it would be good to see some different machines.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two great gyms! Really handy having membership to both gyms. They're both very clean & not too busy. Staff are really friendly. Classes are great, in general, some better than others...
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size gym with fantastic facilities I signed up to Pure gym about two months ago and have never regretted it. I am based at London Greenwich (which is awesome because there are 2 gyms there!) but i have he flexiblitiy of going to mny different places too. This fits my work schedule perfectly so it was just what I needed. And to top it off... ITS 24hrs!! That comes in very handy trust me.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Innovator falls behind. Pure gym Greenwich was as one point the premier gym in the area.....it has slipped behind now ,but, not due to gym staff ,but, Central office policy. 1) The Gym looks dated and could do with refreshing the carpet a nice colour. maybe navy blue than the emblematic sullen grey. 2) lighting is harsh. 3) air conditioning isn't on enough which directly contributes to a foetid gym. 4) Prices are too high now compared to the local competitors.......when one evaluates what is being offered. 5) Equipment repair takes too long from issue being reported.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love hate relationship I've been with Pure Gym since it opened in Greenwich. I'm not a gym person and I do have to convince myself to go sometimes, but it's convenient location, varied classes and the staff have kept me coming back.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience every visit! After doing my due diligence regarding price and quality of a number of gyms in my locality, I decided to sign up with Pure Gym just over a month ago and have not looked back since. I am really glad I did, apart from losing more weight than I thought I would in my first month, the gym environment is always clean and the staff very polite. The only down side for me was in my first few days of attending I never realized that there was free WiFi access for members in the gym.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-26, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT