By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

London Limehouse

London Limehouse is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £29.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

London Limehouse member reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from £29.99 is too much for space. Want to join but too much for space. Not big enough. Can find better with same money. If it’s cheaper I will join as I live very close or if I can fitness trainer
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst experience One of the worst customer service I have ever received, very rude , not punctual as there are no employees at reception or there to help. wasted my time going to the gym as nobody let me into the facilities. very poor management and will definitely not make a membership.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oversubscribed There isn't enough space for everyone! I can barely ever find an empty treadmill!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not consistent. Have a fairly good experience at this Gym. Disappointing when things go wrong. When my property got stuck in a locker one evening, there were no staff to be found onsite, so I had to abandon my things (including my house keys) and spend an hour and a half on hold on the customer service line to be assured the gym manager would set my stuff aside to be collected the following day. When I returned to the gym the next day after work, my things were still in the locker which was lying wide open. Not great..
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will this gym ever operate 24hours? Great gym however with it opening at 7am, makes it difficult to work out, shower and make it to work on time.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great setup but exteremely tiny I have been using the gym since October however in recent months the gym has become extremely packed that some days it is not even worth going there since I barely get a space to stand let alone access to machine or weight. If you are lucky enough to get one you will be constantly nagged by other members who is waiting to use the facility. Considering the size of the gym, changing room and shower I assume it was never meant for the amount of member its being currently used. I assume the management will say they are planning to expand the gym….however I believe they really should seriously think about practical solutions. Apart from that even if it’s insanely hard to get a place access to free classes is a great asset of this gym in addition to its lovely staff members and trainers.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice clean gym nice clean gym, ie the staff here has pride in where they work in the cleanliness and especially the picking up and the sorting of weights in the correct stack.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Up's and Down's First visit yesterday - Very busy, free weight section was tiny. Was going to Bermondsey gym prior to this and was paying less and was about 3 times the size of this gym and was 24 hours - So i can't see the justification for the extra payment here. The equipment itself is very well maintained as for changing rooms I am yet to find them but after reading reviews I am holding out high hopes they are there somewhere. PureGym in general is a great set up, and this one is a convenient location but I feel if your not there at the right time you'll be doing a lot of *weighting* around to work out.
Date published: 2018-02-02
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT