By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

London Putney

London Putney is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-62, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133483
From £29.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

London Putney member reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bathrooms / hot water problem We pay ( or most of the gym members ) for unlimited access and that includes using the bathrooms. If you are unable to resolve the problem you have whatever it is don’t you think it’d be better to close until you resolve it?
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful gym No classes or machines ever available. Cramped rubbish gym. Smelly
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly and great value for money. I've resigned up to Pure Gym in the new year and forgot how much I love to work out here! Not too busy (apart from a handful of times in the free weights basement..), great equipment, plenty of cardio machines, friendly vibe... perfect local gym.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Aerobics class Today was my first class at Pure after leaving Easy gym and Jong Pure. I was excited as a few friends are members and said the classes were great. I could not have been more disappointed...... it is one of the worst classes I have ever done. I’m not sure if the instructor was feeling ill although she didn’t mention it. There was little to no direction of what we were doing no direction, no motivation, poor and lazy choreography and at one point she stopped in the middle of a track and just left us standing there not knowing if we had finished what we were doing or not. I appreciate maybe she was ill but she could have mentioned that and directed rather than participate. She even moaned about how much she aches from doing lunges the day before ..... it was a really sloppy class and awful impression to make on a 1st time member and now I’m not sure whether I want to come back. I joined Pure for the classes as I have become demotivated and stagnant in the gym so I thought it would be great motivation to get back in a class environment.... have been left very dissatisfied and disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Very happy so far - It has all the equipment I need, the location is fantastic and it's never completely packed
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money gym I really like PureGym in Putney: it's just a few steps from where I live and has good kit and classes. It's easy to access, and during the morning (the time I more often visit the gym) is never so crowded - which is great.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Gym, with amazing personal trainers I am a long term member since the gym was opened. I change location as this located perfectly for me.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Busy, but friendly It is a great gym, and all the instructors are friendly, but with a standard membership, it is almost impossible to book yourself onto a class without being on the app in the morning 7 days before hand. I would like there to be flexibility to book nearer the time, or spontaneously decide to attend a class. I should be able to do this without paying for a premium membership.
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-62, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT