By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

London Wandsworth

London Wandsworth is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-15, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £0.00 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

London Wandsworth member reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good space, needs small improvements! Firstly this is a large gym with great space and the staff are very friendly but there is hardly any mat space that the tiny area on both floors is always packed full of people on the mats and more queuing. Also there are a lot of blank walls where there could be mirrors to improve posture and performance. This is also the case in the class area - this needs mirrors! The gym is also poorly ventilated and can often get very hot. A little bit of improvement and this would be a great gym!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More Lat Pulldown Machine Please Pure gym Wandsworth is great gym, the only issue all we have threes only one Lat Pulldown Machine. the only reason I am giving 3 star because we have only one lat pull down machine
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please don’t stop the music! I won’t go to Charmaine’s spinning class at Wandsworth PureGym again. The music kept being interrupted by Spotify ads during the class. Not great!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gym! Great management team and really friendly trainers!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Usually go mornings, so good availability of equipment. Broken kit seems to take a long time to get fixed and after many weeks, still many lockers do not work and light bulbs out in the changing rooms.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym! Been part of PureGym for 3 years and love the classes! Only issue with the Wandsworth location is the timings of the classes I find. If there was a way to do more early morning ones (like the 615 LBT on Mondays which I love!) There seems to be only cycling in the mornings which I can't do due to bad ankles.. Other than that I love it! and would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gym I’ve seen Pure Gym Wandsworth is one of the best gym facilities I’ve stepped into, they have all the kit and the staff really engage to help you to achieve personal records.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym Really great gym and great membership options, flexibility and prices. Extremely welcoming, friendly and professional PTs and class leaders. Great range of classes. Lots of machines available and lots of space. Some equipment, e.g. the spin bikes, require updating! Air conditioning can also be a bit dodgy so sometimes it is incredibly hot during classes- would be great if this could be sorted.
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-15, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT