By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Manchester Bury New Road

Manchester Bury New Road is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Manchester Bury New Road member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I’ve been coming to this gym for around 3 years now and the staff here have always been very helpful and friendly. The classes are great because each trainer brings something unique so they don’t feel repetitive (if like me you do a select few classes). The equipment is also great and has improved over the years I’ve been a member.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from freeeeeeee!!! nice needs boxing bags nd more exercise machines cus i hate doin free weights
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym i like that gym is nice personel huge gym good staff
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very recommended It is a great place for new year resolutions,,especially for people that want lose weight .according to my experience I lost 16kg in first 8 weeks .
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am really enjoying the workout I am really enjoying the workout the treadmill. Is helping me burn off the calories and the weights are helping me build up muscles chest shoulders triceps and lats but I still want to build up my body and arms
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere Signed up less than a month ago and I've already hit my personal target! The facilities are diverse and perfect for any type of workout. The atmosphere is always welcoming and encouraging and it makes me keep coming back
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed! I signed up and thought I would pop down and check it out and on my first arrival I was showed around and questions answered and explained and made to feel very welcomed. Staff very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gym I signed up to this gym a couple of months ago and I am so happy with the equipment and the environment and especially the trainers.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT