By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Manchester Debdale

Manchester Debdale is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £9.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Manchester Debdale member reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too busy The gym has been very busy lately you don't get a chance to use the kits you want...
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant gym Been going since February 2018 really enjoying the classes and using the gym. Would like to see some step classes and Zumba classes. I am really enjoy the legs Bums and tums.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big, lots of equipment and clean I've been at debdale pure gym for just over six months Really enjoy every time I attend , usually help about if needed. Lots of different work stations and workout areas so no fighting for space. Clean showers and changing facilities.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gym in my area I’ve just started going to the gym and I’ve loved the gym equipments
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality gym I sighned up for pure gym in need of fitness badly a month later I'm getting closer and and closer to my goal point this gym has help me not just physically also metaly I am finally getting my body to my liking and so can u this gym is amazing and worth the price definitely.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice gyms staff very friendly I sigh up 6 month ago with a friend best thing we did
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall atmosphere I started for about 2 months now and have not had any problems with the gym, I can see an improvement in my body due to the diversity of equipment
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good priced gym Good priced gym... plenty of classes although non really in in the day from around 12pm onwards. Would be perfect with a pool Classes fill up fast, only down fall not enough of abs classes
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT