By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Manchester Market Street

Manchester Market Street is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Manchester Market Street member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff! Great staff! They are very friendly. I would like to highlight some names such as Julius, Fadima and Jordan. They know how to motivate people. You won’t get bore at their classes.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classes and staff The whole team are always encouraging, classes are always on and never cancelled and usually quite varied.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym Very convenient location and has all the equipment you need. Welcoming atmosphere with very helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gym I was such a gymaphobe until I came here! It’s amazing!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpected joy You don’t realise how jam packed this gym is with quality equipment!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym Signed up to PureGym a few weeks ago and I think it's really good. Nice location in the City Centre, not usually too busy but has areas where I can have some privacy and work out fully focused!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Gym, Friendly and helpful staff I have been going on and off for the past few months. The equipment is well looked after and there is plenty of classes. At busy times you might have to wait for certain things but you can always check online before you go in how many people are in the gym.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly gym Lots of machines and space on different levels, friendly helpful staff that go the extra mile
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT