By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Manchester Spinningfields

Manchester Spinningfields is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £0.00 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Manchester Spinningfields member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't really be better The only thing that could improve the gym would be something like a sauna but as that would take up space and add to the price of membership I don't feel it would be of benefit. Currently have no complaints whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT GYM I signed up to Pure Gym in July and so far I'm enjoying it. The spiningfields gym is a lot more modern than the other pure gyms, more equipment and all the staff are really friendly. The only downside is sometimes the classes get too full so there is not enough room to move. Maybe you should only allow a certain amount in.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant gym Signed up a month ago, good atmosphere and really good facilities. Took a class the other day and really pushed myself
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Spinningfields well worth the price I have used 3 Gyms but my home gym is Spinningfields, its excellent with top class latest equipment and a sacral feel. all the equipment is essentially on one floor and the place is very clean, it can get busy but its quiet on Saturday evenings and Sunday mornings which is perfect for me.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gym! Pure Gym Spinningfields is a great gm, the classes are good and there's plenty of equipment. My only suggestion would be to have a bigger tone zone as this is always busy. Just something where beginners can weight/strength train etc. the bit near the front with all the weights and stuff is intimidating to the inexperienced.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My escape while I tone I've been with pure since 2012 and I'm never gone give it up. Come and see for yourself. A place where 90% of the members go to grow. Physically and mentally.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great location Its great that this gym is open everyday for 24hrs. Great equipment and I love the classes although, sometimes they can get quite busy and classes are not always available.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym, excellent condition The place is always in clean condition, staff are helpful and classes are fun and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT