Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Mansfield

Mansfield is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-65, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133512
From £9.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Mansfield member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mansfield gym Great staff, relaxed atmosphere and not too busy. .
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, good quality, low cost gym Does everything it says on the tin, nothing fancy but everything is good quality and plenty of it. Staff are friendly and classes are brilliant! I have been a member for over a year and enjoy the no fuss gym! Amazing being open 24/7 as you can pop in at any time!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Facility I signed up 3 weeks ago and have accessed a variety of the classes, which is what I look for most in a gym. It's a vibrant environment and I enjoy being there.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym This gym is great never had a problem and easy to get there too . No fuss when sorting out the gym membership.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab gym I have been with pure gym a couple of years now and I have not looked back. Great staff. Good classes to attend. Brilliant pt staff.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gym! i signed up to PureGym a month ago The best gym! i signed up to PureGym a month ago And am so happy
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money I use Mansfield Pure Gym as my secondary gym due to where I live. It has a good range of equipment and is kept clean.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love pure gym its ace I signed up bout 2 months ago and i am really loving it would defo recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-65, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT