Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

New Barnet

New Barnet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133473
From £22.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

New Barnet member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality gym Very good wide range of equipment and kept in good condition and very clean
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but small Convenient location, friendly staff, clean gym, cheap
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great The best gym, the gym it's nice and clean, i will recomand.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Gym it's nice and and clean and tidy , i will recomand ,
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total novice At 49 I thought I should start going to a gym, I attend 3-4 times a week and because I do shift work I can turn up whenever I finish work. I've found the staff very friendly and approachable. Clean changing rooms and nice environment.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality commercial gym Great staff. Clean. Equipment is better than average but could be improved, i.e. thinner and better quality barbells for Olympic lifting.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pt's-friendly environment. Extra 5£PT class I love that we have a opportunity to workout more with qualified PTs for only 5 pounds per class. This is something that I use a lot.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality gym I’ve been a member for last 10 years + and enjoy spinn , fitness’s classes. Good location and very friendly staff. Always make me welcome and I look forward to attending classes.
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT