By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Newcastle Eldon Garden Reviews

Newcastle Eldon Garden is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Member Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great PureCycle Specifically - a very good PureCycle at 06.30 this morning! (29 June). Definitely worth getting up early for.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classes are fabulous, every instructor fantastic I joined Pure Gym so that I could do classes before and after work, I have not been disappointed.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym but not enough equipment for no. Of peopl Signed up instead of uni gym and found the equipment to be much better quality, just not quite sufficient quantity
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gym with great equipement and nice stuff! I signed up to Pure Gym two months ago, I made a great deal of 3months for 30£ which encouraged to finally give this gym a try, earlier I tried only on the private gym. What I really appreciate are good quality if the classes which I love to attend, they keep me motivated and every time I attend I feel better, even during intense university periods.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall good equipment. Friendly pt's. After 6 months i have tried most classes and enjoyed them. Also the hours are useful
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Ian great gym coz 24/7 anytime going there. I join membership few month ago it is was brilliant!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality gym with reasonable price I have been in the gym for around 3 months. It is very flexible to my needs and timing. All needed tools are there.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean gym but could have more equipment There should me more equipments/machines for different workout. I.e a step machine
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT