By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Northolt

Northolt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133432
From £17.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Northolt member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from full equipment and clean environment. I have visited for joining, nobody answered the green button at the enterance. I had to find the person through knowking the window from the Carpark, The trainer was friendly helpfull in showing me around and provided full information.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality gym very small and smelly I sighed up with pure gym northolt 2 weeks ago. It’s the worst gym I have ever been. Not enough weights. Not enough bench. No staff to help.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice gym, bad management! I joined for second time and ask to not pay joining fee again, because I paid first time, Pure Gym wasn't agree. Prefer to lose 24£/month because of 10£! They are making offers, but not for all places, creating differences between people by not offering the same chances for all. Shouldn't be all equal?!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really is my home....gym! Pros: With almost 2 years of consistent and regular attendance I am still motivated and excited to workout at this gym. Everything about this gym is on point for my particular needs and I make full use of my membership. I like to focus during my workouts and after trying it out during peak time (comparable to a night club), I decided that very early mornings was for me. I don't talk much but the staff are friendly and approachable. The mirrors are clean 9 out of 10 times which is great but the room temperature balancing is a little off at times. Cons: In the past 4 months, I have seen the quality of the equipment drop. They are being slashed, broken or chipped due to negligence from other members; and even the wall trims and flooring are being damaged somehow. In the past month there has been a shocking increase in litter, bottles, clothing and gloves/straps being left behind that is really bringing down the quality of the place. Yes you have a cleaner and yes some equipment are repaired or replaced at some point but you have cameras in every room. Use them. Find the culprits and actually do something about repeat offenders. Same goes for those that leave dumbbells and mats all over the place. The signs that you put up has zero effect.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gym I have been at the gym for over a year I cannot believe the turnover of staff you have a team of staff look after them stability please
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I joined PureGym Northolt yesterday. Received an excellent customer service from your colleague, Latisha. Very courteous and professional young lady.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gym Range of equipment big gym with showers really polite and friendly staff always available to answer questions
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my gym I’ve been going to the gym now for more than a month and I am very happy with my experience in the gym of northolt
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT