Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Nuneaton

Nuneaton is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 173ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133546
From £18.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Nuneaton member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of good quality equipment. I sighed up to PureGym yesterday. Today was the first time I’d ever been in a gym so it was a bit dournting. I went with 2 friends one is a member and the other has just joined too but has gym experience.Thank god my friend knew how to use the equipment as I’d no glue! It would be helpful if there were staff on hand to give advice to newbies like me. There is an induction if you book but if your a little apprehensive about going for the first time then friendly advice when you arrive would put you at ease. I did enjoy the experience at PureGym and looking forward to my next season.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin After 12 months off due to injury I was undecided whether to go back to my old gym or try Pure, I made the right decision, Pure is always clean & tidy, the staff are friendly and the range of classes is perfect, plus if I want to just train I pop my headphones on and do my own thing. Fantastic value for money, love the place.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gym in Nuneaton! I'm so happy I joined Pure Gym Nuneaton, has really raised my game in fitness. It's always clean and all staff are very knowledgable. Really good location and free car parking at the local shopping centre.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision ever Joining pure gym was the best we decision made as after training for many years at a local gym just for ease of access to have a gym available 27/7 suddenly open made it no-brainer decision..The equipment is top notch, the cleanliness is brilliant and the staff are all friendly and very approachable which makes the gym a pleasant place to be..
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab gym I only signed up today and had my induction at the first visit. I was dreading going as I haven’t been before. I need not have worried. I had a great induction with Josie at Nuneaton. She explained things really clearly and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe I'm an active gym-goer now! As most people do, I started off my membership with the same optimism that this time is going to be different. Then reality hits and you wonder if you can commit to going regularly, whether the results will come quick enough, and whether you'll feel comfortable to sweat it out in public... the staff at Nuneaton challenged my worries from the get go. The atmosphere is perfect to help you focus and there's enough facilities and classes going on to help you achieve the results you want. The trainers are fantastic, and I've already started reaping the rewards of going regularly since this particular gym opened. Now I'm pleased to say that I truly enjoy going to the gym, and even miss going if I haven't been in a few days! Thanks to all at Pure Gym Nuneaton for helping me grow in confidence!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gym for every possible reason I live in Nuneaton so puregym is in a perfectly convenient location. Its great to at last have a big modern gym kitted out with all you need and at a very affordable price for all. If you want to join or change gyms, puregym is a no brainer. Soooo glad its here.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and wonderful staff I signed up to Pure Gym because it offered the best location and equipment to achieve my goal of weight loss
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT