By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Plymouth

Plymouth is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-55, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Plymouth member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Quality Gym with customer service Good Quality Gym and Staff with exceptional customer service by delivering customer value of using the gym and advice.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok The cleaninness is not great Hardly machines get clean up, there are no tissue around to clean the equipment Manegment not helpful
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overcrowded I am a customer since the gym opened for the first time. At first it was fine, but now there is a lack of equipment due to is full of people. The gym should have 2 kits of weight. One on the classroom and another one on the streaching area, and classes are impossible to book if you don't remember to book them a week in advance, otherwhise the waiting list os huge
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best, if not THE best So much equipment and all well maintained, no rips, no taping stuff together. super convenient opening times. Absolutely spotlessy clean (which is why I left the my previous gym), so I am very happy. Also no kids running about.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gym All the staff are Amazing and couldn’t be more helpful when it comes to needing advice. I consider this gym a second home because I feel so welcome !
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gym Great facilities. Plenty of cardio kit. However could do with updating. Most carry an original iPhone charging cable. Not that this is a major issue at all. Free weights section and machines can be very busy and hard to get to use however.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality GYM I have been attending Puregym for 4 months and I am very happy with the quality of everything that is provided there.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing gym I signed up a few days ago and already it feels like a part of a community
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-55, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT