By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Preston

Preston is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-56, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133471
From £10.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Preston member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sized Gym I use Clydebank and Robroyston gyms mainly. Decided to use Preston for today's workout. Really great gym I thought and a great layout of cardio machines.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gym Great Price I and my husband have been a member of the gym now for 6 months, in all that time I can honestly say we have not had a problem with the gym, or the staff, who are always very helpful and friendly. We are off peak members and again have never found the changing rooms to be anything but spotless. My one and only complaint is the car park where obviously people are parking there but not going to the gym which sometimes means the car park is fuller than it should be.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gym and equipment, staff are polite&helpful The gym is always tidy, anyone who works is a member are really nice, always eager to help and assist from personal training form and guidance to achieve these.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has gone done hill I have been a member since opening and they have slowly destroyed the joy of going. Early spin classes have reduced from 3 to 1. The changing rooms used to be cleaned early every morning, no idea when they are done now. Always seemed to be after you spending more money. No new equipment
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Ryanair of gyms. The cheap deal and wide range of equipment are quite appealing at Puregym, but don't let that fool you. The main drawback is that the additional costs added to your payment are extortionate. I've ended up paying over 60 quid for three months membership and when you try to call in to make an early payment or complain, you're always 27th in the queue and it's not worth it. Pure gym offers cheap membership in the hope that they can add very significant hidden fees for things like missed payment. Additionally, if you ever make the mistake of going without headphones, you'll be advertised to for at least ten or fifteen minutes every session. The music is very tacky, making the gym feel like you're in primark. But otherwise, it's okay I guess.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No frills gym I signed up pure not good atmosphere dirty toillets and showers .
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gym I signed up to pure Gym 2 years ago . I like It....
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym Best been ive been to. Gyms all over country for when working away comes in very handy.
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-56, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT