By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Reading Basingstoke Road

Reading Basingstoke Road is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-58, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133463
From £15.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Reading Basingstoke Road member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr Jason Owen I'm very disappointed Dan's class has been closed at 11 o'clock on Sunday mourning. I found doing the two classes very enjoyable and a lot of effort on Dan's part . I know a few of the other members have stop going because they can't do the 9.45 and follow through to the 11 o'clock
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym....but Great gym, with great equipment. Can get a bit busy during peak times however, you can always find space and equipment to use. Overall would recommend this gym but only downside is not having any battle ropes which I think would be a great addition to the gym.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap gym Quality gym with loads of equipment, always clean!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy I’ve been a member of this gym for just over one year and think it is great value for money
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I signed up for this gym about 2 weeks ago, and its by far the best gym i've been to, and its an amazing value for money as well.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, good staff. Seems to be available I signed up at pure gym a month ago. I am really satisfied about the quality of the equipment.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gym Very good gym nice and clean good vibes loads of equipment and not big queues for machines. recommend 100%
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gym! It's a good 24 hour gym spacious in size and a large amount of equipment to us. Alway able to get use of which ever weights or machines I need even when going during peak times after work. Only disadvantages are that the smith machine doesn't go all the way down to the floor, which stops me from completing some glute exercises and the gym PTs seem to have a very laid back approach to keeping the weights tidy and I have never seen any attempt at asking members to return used weights so the gym is always messy and it can take forever looking for weights.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-58, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT