Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Runcorn

Runcorn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 8456838431
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Runcorn member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb gym I signed over from a competitor because of the 24hour access. Pure gym has surprised me. Clean, modern and well equipped. There is nothing missing from the gym and I can do all the sessions I used to do at my previous gym and have actually started doing extra sessions that are more exciting and beneficial!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym Been coming to puregym runcorn for nearly 2 years i love the atmosphere. The PT's are friendly and helpful and I have made a few friends here. There's a great variety of machines and free weights and lots of room to warm up and stretch before and after a workout. Definately recommend this gym.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good facilities but lack classes Pure gym has very good facilities in the way of gym equipment but not enough different classes at suitable times for myself about 7pm. Timetable is same every week. More body pump and maybe an aerobics class. Personal trainers don't stay for long as not paid for doing classes
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding gym I have been a member since Runcorn Pure opened and the team in place at the moment are the best there has ever been, in no small part due to the assistant manager Anthony who is knowledgeable and always happy to help and always has a smile.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym with great instructors I joined pure gym around 3 weeks ago and i am enjoying every moment i go. The classes are fab and really energise you and you leave feeling you have worked hard. The gym itself and equipment is of good quality.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money gym I signed up to Puregym just over three years ago and I am still completely satisfied with the gym and the service it provides. There are loads of classes and a wide range of equipment to choose from
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for the price I have been a member for over 18 months and go nearly everyday. I have been a member of other simaler gyms but pure gym runcorn really suits my needs. Love it. Needs a sauna to make me give it 5*
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I need!! Recently joined and this is a fantastic gym!! Exactly what I need. Never too busy either so you can actually go with plan of your work out and go with it! Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT