Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Sheffield Millhouses

Sheffield Millhouses is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-75, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133485
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Sheffield Millhouses member reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym I've been attending the gym since Oct 17. Never been to a gym before. Needed to join to recover from injury. It has helped me a great deal, mobility back to normal with strength and stamina improving. PT support has been brilliant. Now enjoying classes too. It is not intimidating don't be put off. It is a friendly, clean and tidy. Easy parking.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym with everything you need. A great gym with everything you need to embark on your fitness journey. Great motivatiobal instructors with good classes to help all members achieve their fitness goals.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gym Never had a problem, equiptment always in great working order and freindly staff
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money gym Been a member for over 2 years and intend to stay!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I signed up with my sister and we love it! It's so inviting and got such a relaxed environment.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sized Gym with plenty of well maintained Kit The gym is clean and tidy, with lots of separate areas, rather than one big hall which is nice. Spin in a separate room is fantastic
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym Spacious and open. Lots of varied equipment, nicely laid out
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gym I've ever joined! I joined up to Millhouses Pure Gym in Sheffield back in February and I'm so pleased that I did. I've been to several gyms before but find I'm often queuing for equipment and the range of classes to be limited. I've never found this at pure gym, the kit is good quality and there is lots of it. The classes cover all aspects, I enjoy spinning and tone classes but am starting yoga soon. The other element which I love is the option of a Personal Trainer. I have been working with one regularly as I find I get more out of my workout, it keeps me motivated and I can see the benefits too. The PTs are excellent value and I think worth every penny! Loving my pure gym experience so far!
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-75, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT