Pure Gym uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Stafford

Stafford is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 8458355852
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Stafford member reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well equipped, clean, although unsociable I feel that puregym stafford is and amazing gym but could be more personal, and more socialable. I have been a member for over a year and really feel that it could be more friendly and personal. Saying that equipment is excellent and well maintained and very hygienic. It can be very busy and I have not workout some days just becuase I can not get on machines or benches, but this has been at peak times. Maybe more abs machines and cardio machine other than leg work out i.e. Arm towers and such. And more friendly environment and puregym stafford would be a perfect gym for most gym goers.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym. Gym is awesome, staff are friendly, many classes to choose from. Only thing I would suggest, is that some of the TVs to have some sort of sport on. A bit more motivation than club music and pop songs. Even if people use headphones they can still watched a subtitled sports channel. Not just football, everything. Boxing, swimming, hockey... anything to make us push harder. When I do cardio I wish I was watching a marathon or athletics to give me more inspiration. That is my only request. The rest is ace.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly gym I joined PureGym - Stafford when it opened in January 2016 and have enjoyed all my visits to the gym. As I always wake up very early, I appreciate the fact that I can go to the gym at any time. It is a friendly place with a great variety of equipment. It offers a very good selection of classes and the instructors with whom I have worked are friendly, helpful and fun. I would give the gym 5 stars if the timetable on the gym floor was maintained up-to-date and the showers drained better.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value gym Puregym does not convey something it isn't! It's a simple, affordable gym. My only criticism is that if you need to find a staff member it can be quiet hard! I popped in to get my pure loser vouchers and had to find a PT to get them for me! The office was empty and the duty manager was doing a class. But I guess more staff would equal a higher membership!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round good gym all in all it's a good gym, great equipment as well as friendly helpful staff. One DOWNSIDE though, the announcement during the late hours is too loud and deafens me and others in the gym. This is one common problem I have come across with people I speak to in the gym.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality gym I signed up when the gym opened and was very happy at the price and quality of the gym. My biggest moan is that the price is always being dropped to encourage new people to join but loyal customers receive nothing for there loyalty which on occasion would be nice.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal anytime! I signed up to pure gym as I could go anytime as a mental health nurse I work 24hrs so needed something flexible. Pure gym is always clean great equipment and friendly non judgemental staff which attracts the right kind of clientele. Reasonable price too!!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have been with pure gym since April of this year and I am seing great results I have lost loads of weight and I am now trying to tone, there is plenty of equipment and you never made to feel awkward like some gyms
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT