By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Staines

Staines is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-64, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Messenger
Twitter DM
From £15.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Staines member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal I swapped to Staines puregym from Burnham and I’m absolutely estatic I did, I wish I had done it sooner. Great facility with a great layout. This gym is so clean and has many rooms in which to use. My only gripe is that you don’t have a bench for bench press, but there’s ways around that. Carry on running the place how you are!! You’re doing a great job.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classes Your Classes starts too late for whom Finnish work at 3:30 and I can’t stay in the town center until 6:30 waiting. Also at this time my family is arriving home and I like to stay with them and have dinner with them so I wouldn’t leave home to go to the gym. Would love to have earlier options for classes. Maybe you should try.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well kept and friendly! Signed up this week and love it already. I train at 5:30am and its not too busy. Gym has a nice vibe and changing rooms are clean and spacious. One downfall: no laying hamstring curl machine. Please PureGym can you think about that? Otherwise no issues at all!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, bare bones gym. Needs improvement I've been a member of PureGym since July and briefly during the Summer last year. The gym is spacious and at the right times, is free of a lot of people, which is important. There's a great range of weights and equipment and the gym space is generally well maintained. My experience of the gym last year was different from this time round as I've started noticing signs of wear and tear - the showers were cleaner, as were the toilets (which now don't seen to be maintained at all). The showers also now have a dank smell, which could easily be rectified. I've also noticed the lockers have started faultering through manhandling.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym Gym is always clean and all equipment is modern and working. Great value gym.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cold gym All rooms are cold, even shower room and changing room also cold.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome place with great people and music! (But I hope you gonna buy new machines and weights :) )
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym, great staff Staff are friendly. quite nice gym and equipment. The only thing is the free weight area requires more bars (Halters) for weight lifting. Not enough at the moment. Also please add more small dumbbell(Below 10 kgs) as currently there is only 1 set.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-64, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT