By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Stirling

Stirling is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133495
From £14.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Stirling member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classes been doing the classes for a few weeks now and love the box fit and fat burn classes
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Equipped Gym Been a member for 3months now and loving it. Strongly recommended.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym I only signed up for the free 3 day pass but new I'm going to stay
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic classes huge clean gym Really liking this gym, really spacious clean and practical. Great facilities on every floor and the classes are brilliant especially pure cycle great workout
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great budget gym! It’s ideal for my needs, lots of free weights and cardio equipment.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality gym I m very happy of this my first month at puregym.. is not expensive.. big spaces and very clean
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gym and equipment I enjoy pure gym and equipment is great. Just wished the staff were more approachable
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything I need but can be overly busy Signed up to Pure Gym because there was one near my work and another near where I live and the dual membership was cheap. Had to work up to using weights but not as daunting anymore. Good gym, would recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT