By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Stoke on Trent East

Stoke on Trent East is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-67, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133516
From £10.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Stoke on Trent East member reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym Never joined a gym before what a mistake Signed up Sunday night went for my first time today ( Monday) staff were fantastic starting me off thank you
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, secure gym with 24hour access. Convenient location. The 24 hour access sold it for me. Been a member over a year now may it long continue.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Gym! Great gym and staff, the best in the area. A good variety of classes and gym equipment to suit anyone’s needs.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Baines Great for fitness and keep fit classes and very friendly
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so good I signed up for gym 4 years ago was really pleased with everything it had to offer. Recently i have noticed a massive change . There are no staff out and about and the gym is grubby there is chewing gum stuck about the place. The cold weather and no heating on. In the gym or changing rooms . Hope the new year will bring more staff about and a cleaner gym
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best around Ive always been nervous going to a gym, but at stoke easts pure gym i feel at home! All the staff are friendly and welcoming, always clean and all the equipment you could possibly need or want i used to be so against the gym worrying over my anxiety now i go virtually every night! so glad i joined amazing value for money and its open 24 / 7!!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym Good gym, enough weights and machines at busy times.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Gym I signed up to Pure Gym a month ago and it was the best decision I have made. I was looking for the quality gym for ages and I have finally found what I was looking for. Big free weights area, plenty of equipment and friendly staff will make your time at the gym a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-67, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT