By using the PureGym site, you agree with our use of cookies. Find out more.

Skip to main content

Stoke on Trent North Reviews

Stoke on Trent North is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-18, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Email this gym
+44 3450133194
From £12.99 per month
NO CONTRACT - leave any time
Join now View membership options

Member Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the new gym update just rejoined Just rejoined the other day and want start going before or after work, i work nights and was wondering if there is any showering facilities at all between the times of 12-5?
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gym Friendly ,good equipment, large space , always open ,
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Men’s showers very dirty! I visit this gym when in Stoke and find it good value-for-money, the one downside is the cleanliness of the men’s showers, they’re very dirty and best avoided. I’ve reported this to the management before, and was disappointed on a recent visit that they were just as bad.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need stricter rules No one replaces the dumbbell weights in their respective racking area, it’s unorganised and frustrating. The gym needs to enforce stricter rules or introduce a policy that’s upkept.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WEIGHTS!!!! I really wise staff or management would forceon banning customers if (no not if WHEN) they can't be bothered to put the correct weight back to its correct place on dumbbells, i am stick and tired of always going and takes me a few extras minutes locating the 2 of the same weight dumbbells, you need to be strict on these because SO many times i shouting at people because they can't be arsed to put them back in the right place, same goes for after work hours late at night!!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too many people , not enough kit I know it's New Year and new people join but you can't use any of the regular kit at the moment as there are too many people in. Not enough bar weights, too few running machines and the area between studio and free weights is always packed. Perhaps the management should consider adding extra kit to accommodate all these newbees until they leave. Been a member since it opened but I've. never knownit so crowded.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough machines to accommodate Before the renovation this gym had plenty of machines to go around but now you have to literally wait around like a right lemon for any machine. It'll have to be late evening visits for me from now on.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gym! Better than any other! I’ve been going to pure gym for years! They are constantly improving and providing a great environment. The equipment is amazing. I absolutely love pure gym and would reccomend it to anyone. The flexibility is one of its best features.
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_Gym-18, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puregym-stores
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT